Congratulations to NCSA’s Candy Hall of Fame Inductees

Congratulations to National Confectionery Sales Association’s 2016 class of inductees into The Candy Hall of Fame! Thank you for your lifetimes of contributions and leadership in our wonderful industry. Greg Cater of Sweets Candy Company, Shelly Clarey of Adams & Brooks, James Day of Esther Price Candies Corp., Vivian Farber of Madelaine Chocolates, Bernard Garbusjuk of Boehm’s Candies Inc., Thalia Hoenthal of Guittard Chocolate, Kevin Miller of Acosta Sales & Marketing, Ian Mueller of Mueller Yurgae Associates, Patrick Murnane of Murnane Companies, and Debra Robbins of Century Distributors, Inc. NCSA’s scholarship info.